Mission: To support, educate, and be a collective champion for the environmental community.

        Vision: To be the premier resource for the environmental community. 

Board members
Board members are elected every two years by the general membership prior to the Fall Meeting and Technical Session. Regions are divided in much the same manner as the FDEP divides the state. Regional Directors may serve consecutive terms. Members of the Executive Committee, which include President, Vice President, Secretary and Treasurer, may also serve consecutive terms, but terms of office are generally limited to two years in an effort to increase diversity among the Board of Directors. Any active member may be nominated to a Board position and elected by majority vote. Board of Directors┬┤ meetings are held quarterly, at a minimum, two of which are conducted coincidental with the Spring and Fall meetings, the others via teleconference. BOD meetings are open to all active members. In addition, members are encouraged to serve the Society through the many committees. For additional information, you may contact your Regional Director or any current Board member.


President:  Robin Cook - send e-mail

Immed. Past President: David Murto - send e-mail

Vice President: John Moorman- send e-mail

Secretary: Cathie Catasus- send e-mail

Treasurer: Keith Kibbey- send e-mail

Region 1 Director: Christy Draper- send e-mail

Region 2 Director: Nick Evans - send e-mail

Region 3 Director: Sam Ayers - send e-mail

Region 4 Director: Mark Alessandroni - send e-mail

Region 5 Director: Janelle McClure - send e-mail

Region 6 Director: Juan Manzano- send e-mail

Region 7 Director: Michelle Wade - send e-mail

Regional Map

Top Row L to R - Robin Cook - President, Keith Kibbey - Treasurer, Cathie Catasus - Secretary, Dave Murto - Past President, Christy Draper - Region 1

Bottom Row L to R - Nick Evans - Region 2, Sam Ayers - Region 3, Mark Alessandroni - Region 4,  Janelle McClure - Region 5, Michelle Wade - Region 7

Florida Society of Environmental Analysts is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.                                                                                        secretary@fsea.net    941-748-5700   FSEA, P.O. Box 1617, Tavares, FL 32778-1617

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software